Close ×



History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


1DRAGON

  • 1DRAGON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Sunny Side, GA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

1DRAGON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1DRAGON has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking 1 special lady to share a life with!!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
action, classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, comedy, westerns, animation, indie, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, class clown
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore, Soul Food
Personality
burner (burning man participant), flirt, lover, clown, romantic, fun loving, artistic, intellectual, pirate, redneck
Individuality
pirate at heart, circus clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Indie, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Reggae, R and B, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, walking, swimming, bowling, martial arts
Health Related
herbalism, alternative medicine, homeopathy, chiropractic, western medicine, eastern medicine, minor health issues, folk medicine


Groups:
Individual Rights ; Sexual Freedom ; Drug Legalization ; Small Government



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, movies, cooking & recipes, wine tasting, reading, gardening, baking, target practice, music, coupon clipping, robotics, history, board games, television, nature, dancing, science, hunting, comic books, travel, nudism, fishing, sewing, internet, computers, video games, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets
Their Body Type
overweight, average, pleasantly plump, disabled, thick, fat and proud, voluptuous, large, a few extra pounds
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian, Other, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Asian, Klingon, Vulcan, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, divorced, widowed, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, yes, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
currently in college, Bachelor's Degree, some high school, graduate school, college grad, high school grad, Master's Degree, ain't had no skoolin, some college
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, chain smoker, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes, hookah, 420, socially, clove cigarettes, like a chimney, ceremonial smoking, daily
Do they drink?
only blood, beer, socially, wine, daily, like a fish, liquor
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, with kids, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Drugs
does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, romance, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, mr. right, soulmate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, relationship
Health Related
western medicine, diabetic, homeopathy, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, meditation, cancer survivor, folk medicine, minor health issues, challenging health issues, herbalism, therapy, chiropractic, holistic treatment


1DRAGON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1DRAGON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1DRAGON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1DRAGON on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1DRAGON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1DRAGON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.