Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For 2liberty

2liberty, 60 currently offline
map pin Ramsey, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Pursuit of Happiness
About Me:
I work in the theatre industry (As a Datacenter Manager) and I enjoy heading into NYC once in a while and taking advantage of the free tickets. I also enjoy sports, movies, Martial arts and reading and discussing philosophy.

Traveling is also great; some of my favorite locations are the Caribbean, Vegas, and the southern coast of Maine. I've been to each of these quite a few times. I haven't done Europe yet but I'd love to see Ireland, Scotland and Italy. I spent some time in Okinawa, mainland Japan and Korea while I was in the Marine Corps.

I have a great relationship with my family and some very close friends. My dad was one of ten and my mom was one of seven which means I've lost count of how many first cousins I have I am very protective of the females in my life and I also enjoy teasing and joking around. This probably comes from having 3 younger sisters. The teasing of course is always done to make them laugh and never to be hurtful. And the protectiveness is never intrusive, you know I'm here if you need me.

About You:
You love to learn. You're smart and you know it. You want to be with someone who can challenge you. Your mind and your wit are quick and you want to be with someone who can keep up. You're not very religious but you believe strongly in living by principles. You understand that happiness comes from self-esteem and you're a happy positive person because you're proud of most of the decisions you've made in your life thus far. You're not jealous of those who have things that you don't and you're determined to go after and acquire what you want. You don't want the religious right making your moral choices nor do you want the liberal left making your financial decisions. You love life, your family & friends, and children. And you can't wait to meet someone who feels the same
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Personality jock, intellectual, flirt, professional, fun loving
I'm looking for relationship
Military Service marines
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Motown, Pop, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Political Views libertarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic, Not Religious
They are looking for relationship
Gender Female

My Photos
2liberty Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World