ampedvamp



Dealbreakers
Their Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19, Taurus : april 20-may 20, Gemini : may 21-june 20, Cancer : june 21-july 22, Leo : july 23-aug. 22, Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, Pisces : feb. 19-march 20, I was born in march
They are looking for
Friends only, Penpal, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Conversation, Soulmate, Miss right
Drugs
Never, Does coffee count?, Straight edge
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pantheist, Deist
Individuality
Piercings, Tattoos, Vampire, Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Freak
Personality
Nerd, Introvert, Conservative, Romantic, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Coffeeholic, Frugal, Thrifty, Artistic, Freak
Political Views
Republican, Libertarian, Not interested in politics, The conservative party (canada), Progressive, Conservative, Independent
Languages
English
Fitness & Sports
Running, Working out, Cycling
Hair Style
Long hair, Ponytail
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation
Gender
Male
Socially, they are
Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Side kick, Better in small groups, Comic relief, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner, A total freak
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Hair Color
Black, Blond, Light brown, Dark brown, A little gray
Eye Color
Blue, Gray
Orientation
Straight
Movies
Sci-fi, Comedy, Nothing but porn, Animation, Psychological thrillers, Mockumentaries
Their Body Type
Athletic, Average, Slim, Slender, Fit, Supermodel, Skinny
Hobbies & Interests
Video games, Music, Computers, Travel, Internet, Writing, Target practice, Larp, Cosplay, Manga, Weather, Killing zombies, Magic, Painting, Baking, Board games, History, Science, Chess, Sculpting
They currently live
Alone, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s), Family and friends visit often, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship
Do they drink?
No
Do they smoke?
No - will not date a smoker
Income level
Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other, Journalist / Writer
Relationship
Single - never married
Have Kids
No - do not want kids
Their Education Level
Some high school, High school grad, Some college, College grad, Post-Graduate, Currently in college, Graduate school, Doctorate

This member has not added their 'About Me' information yet...Click Send Message to ask them to...






BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


TERMS    PRIVACY



© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?