Anamericanwoman, 53 it's been a while
Fort Collins, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Liberty l----r
I haven't dated since 1993, and I wasn't very good at it then. But, the more authoritarians impose their agenda on the rest of us, the more I just want to be around like minded individuals.  I'm just looking for friendship with someone who is kind.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, indie, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views republican, libertarian, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, type a, fun loving, professional, conservative, romantic, lover, frugal
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, conversation
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, hiking, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine, naturopathy, minor health issues, detoxing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner