AND180

  • AND180 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AND180 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AND180 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Looking for LOVE.

Looking for LOVE. I am a looking for someone with same interests and almost libertarian views as me. I am nice quiet down to earth. I am a hard worker but also like have fun.I am into history, movies, gardening, homesteading, traveling.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, naturism, reading, cooking & recipes, travel, gardening, wine tasting, internet
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
French, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Carnivore, Fine Dining
Personality
lover, professional, romantic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, socially
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Indie, Trance, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Hard Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Rap, House, Techno
Fitness & Sports
hiking
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, folk medicine, herbalism


Groups:
Civil Libertarian ; Anarcho-capitalist ; Left-Libertarian ; Right-Libertarian ; Objectivist ; Individual Rights ; Ayn Rand ; Drug Legalization ; Free Market Economy ; Sexual Freedom






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, reading, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
independent, libertarian
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate


Favorite videos

No video.

AND180's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AND180*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AND180

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AND180 on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AND180

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AND180

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.