APS0616

  • APS0616 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'05"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

APS0616 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    APS0616 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my other half!

Hey! I live in Denver, Colorado. I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors, A woman who appreciates spontaneity, and is looking for a long term relationship. I'm not exactly PC and I love a dry sense of humor. Life is too short to not have a great time : )




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, travel, internet, movies, weather, music, writing, nature, board games, reading, science, cooking & recipes, sports
Body Type
average
Movies
classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, black & white films, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad, some college
Profession
Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, class clown, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, libertarian, republican, conservative
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
nerd, clown, professional, conservative, punk, fun loving, geek, redneck, introvert, romantic, loner, artistic, lover
Individuality
paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, House, Soul, Classical, Indie, Techno, Industrial, Trance, Dance, Karaoke, World, Funk, Reggae, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

APS0616's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for APS0616*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for APS0616

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of APS0616 on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for APS0616

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for APS0616

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner







.