Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For ardhic3

Ardhic3, 58 currently offline
map pin Bellerose, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Human rights are important with full freedom
About Me
Gender Intersex
Orientation Pansexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color black
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality unconventional
Individuality designer
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Bird
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related ayurveda
Languages English
Caste Vishwakarma
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Orchid
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World