Profile Page For arkansasgrandpa

Arkansasgrandpa, 92 currently offline
map pin Monticello, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Widower for Friends
Curiosity The word libertarian suggests freedom and freedoms are important to me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, nature, naturism, nudism, reading, science, television, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald, light brown, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports tai chi, walking, dancing, hiking
Health Related diabetic, western medicine
Languages English, Pig Latin

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








.