Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For armyguyjim

Armyguyjim, 56 currently offline
map pin Manistee, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Polysexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, gardening
Body Type athletic
Movies action, westerns, sci-fi, indie, fantasy, drama
Orientation Straight, Pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, professional, nonconformist, lover, intellectual, type a
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign i was born in february
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, wrestling, walking, skiing
Languages Spanish, Italian, English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World