Profile Page For asatru123

Asatru123, 42 currently offline
map pin Starbuck, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

lets start a revolution
lets start a revolution I have not had alot of luck with internet dating. For the most part Im just hoping to find a few like minded indoviduals to chat with, and if im lucky ill find someone im compatable with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies murder mysteries, sci-fi, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarillos, cigars, hookah, pipe
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, pirate, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, white trash
Individuality artist, beard, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march
Pets Dog, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Ska
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports archery, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, hiking, martial arts, skiing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, wrestling, yoga
Health Related meditation, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In