Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For ayrin

Ayrin, 30 2 months ago
map pin Barcelona, Spain

Find Other Singles In
Spain!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Frustrated Sensation Seeker searching my partner in crime
Looking for the one. I am educated and ambitious person with big goals in life. I cultivate my body and mind, exercising and trying to learn something new every day. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I like to stay as active as possible. However, I also enjoy relaxing and watching movies.I try to spend my free time traveling, dancing and learning new languages. Art is any of its expressions such as music, photography, and achitecture is important to me, so I enjoy attending social and cultural events.I love learning about other cultures and meeting people with whom I can share interesting conversations and adventures. I am foodie and animal lover. My interests are very variated, I can enjoy a jazz concert while drinking a glass of rose as much as an adrenaline adventure. Love me if you dare...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Dancing, Movies, Music, Nature, Photography, Pole dancing, Reading, Science, Shopping, Travel, Wine tasting, Writing
Body Type Athletic, Fit, Slim
Movies Action, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Auburn, Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups, The life of the party
Political Views Libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality Artistic, Nerd, Nonconformist, Pirate, Romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Dating, Mr. right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horses, No pets currently (but like them)
Music Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style Long hair, Straight
Fitness & Sports Pilates, Pole dancing, Weightlifting, Working out, Yoga
Health Related Acupuncture, Alternative medicine, Ayurveda, Eastern medicine, Herbalism, Holistic treatment, Western medicine
Languages Catalan Sign Language (LSC), English, French, Italian, Spanish
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Spain!








Meet In The Real World