Bdh2, 31

currently offline
map pin

Frederick, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Enjoy the world we have today.
Enjoy the world we have today. Might be cliche, but not much for "about me" type sections. But a quick bio would be, I'm 20, work as an Application Engineer for a building automation company in Frederick, MD. I am a computer science major and enjoy meeting new people. Love intellectual debates on any topic.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, mockumentaries, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Mexican, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Italian, Spicy, Japanese
Personality professional, romantic, intellectual, geek
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Punk, Funk, Ska, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, working out, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, football (U.S.)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!