• BENBURK1111 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BENBURK1111 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BENBURK1111 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Good Looking, Friendly Journalism Student

I am a California State University, Fullerton student, a Communications major, looking for fellow libertarian friends and more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, reading, history, robotics, board games, internet, sports, computers, movies, television, music, travel, cooking & recipes, photography, wine tasting, coupon clipping, puzzles and brain teasers, writing, fishing
Body Type
action, animation, indie, black & white films, mockumentaries, bollywood, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror
bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Vulcan
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Spicy, Omnivore
conservative, liberal, thrifty, extrovert, lover, nerd, flirt, pirate, frugal, preppy, fun loving, geek, professional, activist, intellectual, redneck
pirate at heart, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Deist
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Turtle, Cat, Ferrets, Turtles, Cats, Iguana, Dog, Monkey, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Farm Animal, Small Furry Creature, Farm Animals, Snake, Ferret, Snakes
Indie, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Country, Karaoke, Folk, Pop, R and B, Gospel, Rap, Hard Rock, Reggae, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Christian Rock
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
biathalon, fencing, parkour, soccer (U.S.), football (International), rowing, surfing, archery, golf, rugby, swimming, bowling, scuba, triathlon, hiking, skiing, volleyball, baseball, hockey, snorkeling, working out, diving, marathon, wrestling, martial arts, snowboarding
Health Related
western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, fleamarkets, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, heteroflexible, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
high school grad
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, reform party, republican, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Omnivore, Spicy
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, type a
artist, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Parsi, Sikhism, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Male, Female
Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Fitness & Sports
baseball, football (International), martial arts, rugby, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

BENBURK1111's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BENBURK1111*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BENBURK1111

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BENBURK1111 on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BENBURK1111

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BENBURK1111

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Libertarian Passions profile photos

Popular Libertarian member image