• BILLCHARLSON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BILLCHARLSON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BILLCHARLSON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
history, sports, horseback riding, television, internet, travel, video games, acting, music, weather, bible study, nature, chess, robotics, gardening, science
Body Type
slim, skinny, slender
comedy, sci-fi, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, classics, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Native American, Caucasian
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s), with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, loner
Political Views
republican, conservative, libertarian, reform party
Food Related
Fast Food, Organic, Fine Dining, Spicy, Vegan, Indian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Caribbean, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Mexican
clown, nerd, conservative, redneck, total slacker, flirt, fun loving, geek, activist, intellectual, artistic, loner
goatee, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
never, straight edge, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Jazz, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Bluegrass, Karaoke, World, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Pop, Country, Hardcore, Post Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Punk, Funk, Industrial
Hair Style
long hair, mohawk, mullet, straight, comb over, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
cycling, snorkeling, walking, archery, fencing, weightlifting, football (U.S.), wrestling, hiking, baseball, rock climbing, scuba
Health Related
meditation, therapy, western medicine, faith healing

Civil Libertarian ; US Libertarian Party ; Centrist ; Lean Right ; Right-Libertarian ; Independent, Lean Libertarian ; Objectivist ; Free Market Economy

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, supermodel, thick
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander
single - never married, widowed, separated, single
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, some college, some high school
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, green party, independent, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, reform party, republican, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk)
activist, artistic, clown, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Religious Views
Christian, Inter-Religion, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Messianic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Snake
Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, French
Their Reservation
Fort Apache Indian Reservation, Lone Pine Indian Reservation, Lower Sioux Indian Reservation, Nez Perce Indian Reservation

Favorite videos

No video.

BILLCHARLSON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BILLCHARLSON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BILLCHARLSON

Last forum posts of BILLCHARLSON on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BILLCHARLSON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BILLCHARLSON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner