Blackjaguar88, 34 it's been a while
United States, Plano

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual
Height 42'6"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, reading, video games, music, wine tasting, movies, writing, target practice, comic books, magic, baking, science, nature
Body Type average
Movies animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, drama, action, romance, fantasy, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Food Related Mexican, Vegetarian, Fast Food, Chinese, Japanese, Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, conservative, punk, introvert, professional, frugal, thrifty
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Pantheist, Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, cycling, swimming, golf, tennis, archery, bowling, baseball, volleyball, weightlifting, rock climbing, dancing, hiking, martial arts
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United States!