Profile Page For canandwill

Canandwill, 47 currently offline
map pin Lincoln, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Musical Culture Attack
I'm looking for a like-minded individual for companionship and to share my life with. I'm a musician interested in challenging musical norms with guitar as my primary instrument with digital drums, percussion, and synthesizers. I have a Bachelors in Anthropology, work for a major University, have interests in history, politics, modern jazz, contemporary classical music, and I'm an atheist.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, science, reading, nature, music, history, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, bald, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Indian, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality loner, introvert, conservative, activist, artistic
Individuality artist, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Classical, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English, German

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!








.