Capnolagn13, 36 1 month ago
Vesely Poselok, 66, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, science, sports, travel, weather
Body Type athletic
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate, post-Graduate, Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, only blood
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related Mediterranean
Personality lover, romantic, professional, liberal, intellectual, flirt, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality artist, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, World, Progressive Rock, Opera, Pop, Choir, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, House, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skiing, working out, wrestling, hockey, football (International)
Health Related western medicine
Languages Spanish, Russian, Polish, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!














FIND Other Singles In
Russian Federation

Ad Partner







.