CHEFDONHENNIG

  • CHEFDONHENNIG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHEFDONHENNIG has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Looking for Love

Looking for Love Life-long libertarian and atheist hoping to meet like-minded woman for long-term relationship.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, wine tasting, music, writing, naturism, baking, reading, computers, cooking & recipes, target practice, history, television, internet, travel
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
drama, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy, black & white films, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Doctorate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
pipe, cigars
Do you drink?
liquor, wine, beer
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, French, Sushi, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Caribbean, Carnivore, Mediterranean
Personality
intellectual, introvert, activist, artistic
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Reggae, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Chamber, Karaoke, World, Choir, Motown, Classical, Opera, Country, Pop, Folk, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, running, swimming, bowling, walking, cycling, weightlifting, dancing, jogging
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English, German, The Language of Love


Groups:
US Libertarian Party ; Minarchist ; Anarcho-capitalist ; Anarchist ; Objectivist ; Individual Rights ; Ayn Rand ; Free Market Economy





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, weather, wine tasting, writing, baking, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, target practice, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, polysexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink?
beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, straight edge, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Pets
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, World
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, football (International), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

CHEFDONHENNIG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHEFDONHENNIG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHEFDONHENNIG

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHEFDONHENNIG on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHEFDONHENNIG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHEFDONHENNIG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members












History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.