Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For cloudfactor

Cloudfactor, 47 2 months ago
map pin Torrance, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Adventurous Man Looking For A Companion
Who am I:
- A somewhat introverted, white man, pushing 50, who is wanting to connect with a woman for companionship and love.
- I love humor and banter, and calling out the absurdities of life and people when I see it.
- I have a 16-year old son who is doing well. I love attending his baseball games.
- A hard working computer games artist. Been at my current company for 16 years. I make a decent salary, and am saving for retirement.
- I like tennis, reading, hiking, video games, board and card games, and working with my hands. I'm also a wannabe writer who is procrastinating finishing his first Sci-fi book.

My ideal woman:
- Can talk about most anything
- Finds the humor in the absurdities of life
- Loves to cuddle and watch a good movie, any genre
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, sculpting, science, robotics, reading, board games, movies, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, fantasy
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views libertarian, independent
Personality eccentric, flirt, conservative, coffeeholic, artistic, activist, freak, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, nonconformist, professional, romantic, unconventional
Individuality artist, freak, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, snowboarding, baseball, tennis
Languages Japanese, English
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World