COM

  • COM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

COM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

free

free there just seems to be way too much government, most people are good and don't need to be told what to do, we are adults and can make our own decisions. also i’m chill, easy going, like to hang out and have a good time. looking for something exciting and fun. recently graduated from college and now working a full time job. originally from europe, been in the states for about 10 years. like music of all kinds, love traveling, sports and fun. yep.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
animation, indie, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, mockumentaries, comedy, horror, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican
Personality
intellectual, coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, extrovert, lover, geek, flirt, hipster, romantic
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, miss right
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, House, Post Rock, Reggae, Classical, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Ska, Dance, Jazz, R and B, Soul, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Funk, Hard Rock, Metal, Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Motown, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Opera, Trance, Chamber, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, basketball, working out, soccer (U.S.), swimming, weightlifting, archery, bowling, rock climbing, skateboarding


Groups:
Individual Rights ; Drug Legalization ; Free Market Economy ; Small Government ; Sexual Freedom






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

COM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COM on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.