Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For comicbookworm93

Comicbookworm93, 30 currently offline
map pin Kenosha, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

I'm a huge proponent of free will. I'm looking for female friendship to potentially become something more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican, libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality introvert, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in may
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Techno, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Indie, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World