Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For craftypeasant

Craftypeasant, 40 2 months ago
map pin Northeast Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Ready for big love on a homestead. :)
Hey there, I’m a flight attendant and have been for 18 years. It’s definitely time for me to get out of the sky and rooted into the ground. I’ve got one daughter and she’s nearly 14. I love to cook and host gatherings with friends and family. Most days you’d find me devouring podcasts and making soup and doing something creative around the house. I’m very holisitc minded and anti big pharma and only interested in unvaccinated men. I read a lot and love to learn and have been on a healing path for 11 years now, looking for someone that has been on a similar jou
ey and knows themself well and how to regulate and communicate. I tend to be very playful and sarcastic and I am not easily offended or timid, love deep chats and can talk about all the weirds.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests Cooking & recipes, Music, Nature
Body Type Average
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes - single parent home
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? Ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? No
I currently live With kids
Food Related Carnivore
Personality Artistic, Activist
Individuality Clairvoyant
I'm looking for Mr. right
My Sign Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Hair Style Long hair
Health Related Holistic treatment, Challenging dietary issues, Anti-vaccine, Alternative medicine
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Craftypeasant Image 0
Craftypeasant Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World