Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For daddom76

Daddom76, 47 currently offline
map pin Lexington, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, horseback riding, internet, music, nature, naturism, nudism, target practice, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous, non-monogamous, polyamorous
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink? beer, liquor, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, loner, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Sushi
Personality conservative, entrepreneur, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nonconformist, professional, redneck, romantic, unconventional
Individuality beard, clairvoyant, designer, farmer, goatee, nudist
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World