Dean5525, 51 it's been a while
Leander, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Cowboy Libertarian
Would love to meet some cow girl Libertarians
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies
Body Type athletic
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, westerns, sci-fi
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, beer, alcoholic
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, home body, loner
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Gluten-free Diet
Personality unconventional, loner, introvert
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related minor health issues
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
No Videos!

My Photos
Dean5525 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner