Profile Page For defaultusername

Defaultusername, 29 currently offline
map pin Beaverton, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Just another title
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, nature, science, video games
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, indie, steamy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, hookah
Do you drink? socially, beer, liquor
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, loner, home body
Political Views progressive, socialist, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai
Personality tree hugger, loner, liberal, flirt, geek, hipster, introvert
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, something interesting, fun, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Indie, Ska, Jazz, Funk, Folk, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related western medicine
Languages German, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In