Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For delsol79

Delsol79, 45 currently offline
map pin Lakeland Winter Haven, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Libertarian Guy
Libertarian Guy My name is Barbaro some friends call me Bobby, I am 34 yrs old and have only been a registered Libertarian about 6 yrs now. Prior to my awakening as I call it I was a Non Party Affiliate/Independent. Would love to meet more Libertarians in my area
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, lover, intellectual, professional, flirt, jock, liberal, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, jogging, football (U.S.), baseball, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World