Disableddan, 61

currently offline
map pin

Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Disabled and looking for friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Fast Food, Comfort, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality flirt, loner, lover, activist
Individuality stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style straight
Health Related challenging health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, hunting, movies, music, nudism, pole dancing, reading, target practice, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? socially, 420, cigarettes, daily, like a chimney
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, like a fish, no, socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality lover, nerd, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, white trash, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, bun, caesar, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, swimming, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!