Profile Page For doctorkira

Doctorkira, 70 it's been a while
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

irreverent, passionate professional
Life is a grand jou
ey. Join me? There is always too much to do and too little time! I am still an idealist, reality notwithstanding, dedicated to freedom personally & socially. I am a market anarchist and atheist--secular Jew to be precise. I enjoy great food, a warm fire, a cozy hot tub, a good book, great music, especially live, an intimate dance, an exotic locale to explore, and the right man to share these and other wonders of life. Joy is my reason to exist. What I most desire is a relationship of equals--both partners having things to learn and to teach, both capable of clear communication, the key to every aspect of a relationship. The ultimate relationship involves visibility--we each GROK the other deeply--this is more than friendship--it is the ultimate knowing. Being well and eating well are important to me, and I take responsibility for my health and my life. My adult kids and 2 grandchildren are very important to me--I try to spend as much time with them as I can, despite racking up the Southwest miles and their very busy lives and mine!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, music, reading, target practice, dancing
Body Type fit, average, slim, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Raw Food, Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality activist, pirate, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Atheist, Jewish
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Bird, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Folk
Fitness & Sports pilates, dancing, walking, rock climbing, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, teetotaller, socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, with pets, alone, with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics, libertarian, independent
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In