Profile Page For donvito1991

Donvito1991, 32 currently offline
map pin Zurich, Switzerland

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a christian and libertarian studying in Switzerland (from Brasil, but also Italian).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, computers, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, science, video games
Body Type athletic, slim, average
Movies classics, action, animation, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? hookah
Do you drink? beer, socially, liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Thai, Organic, Omnivore, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality pirate, nonconformist, geek, romantic, punk, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, dating, relationship, fun
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Funk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Ska, Screamo, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, skateboarding
Languages Portuguese, English
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant

My Photos
Donvito1991 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner