DOOBIE

  • DOOBIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOOBIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOOBIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Doobie or not Doobie; I am the answer.

Looking to meet like minded women in the south-central area of New Hampshire (Concord/Manchester) area (I live in Dunbarton). Here are things that 'make' me: * Food storage (canning, etc) * Firearms (mainly rifles; but I carry everywhere if I'm staying in NH). * Ruralish living. I live in a house on 6.14 acres of land abutting lots of conservation land; one section that includes a 200-400 yard shooting range * Astronomy * Hiking, camping, backpacking, and pretty much anything outdoors. I'll write more when I get a chance.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, indie, comedy
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent, republican, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy
Personality
professional, intellectual, geek, activist, introvert, nerd, redneck, loner, fun loving, romantic, lover
Individuality
piercings, goatee, nudist, beard
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cat, Cats, Fish
Gender
Male


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight, celibate, asexual, bisexual
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, daily, no
Political Views
conservative, republican, libertarian, independent, green party
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, prescription only, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)


Favorite videos

No video.

DOOBIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOOBIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOOBIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOOBIE on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOOBIE

Current Favorite Video Games for DOOBIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.