Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For dragonlord54

Dragonlord54, 24 currently offline
map pin Seneca, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Anti-Govement
My political preference would be no government at all. Groups of people that live near each other would just find things that work for them, and enforce these things themselves. I do understand, however, that in order for countries to exist there need to be governments, and I have accepted that government is a necessary evil. I abhor our current two party system, and think that it would be best if there were several niche political parties, each getting a number of representatives in government based on the percentage of votes that they receive during elections. I have never voted, nor do I ever plan on it.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Other, Heteroflexible
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, movies, computers, chess, board games
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, action, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight, Other
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single, monogamous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, total slacker
Individuality beard, nickelback fan, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign i was born in december, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Reggae, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Indie, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), working out, hiking, archery
Health Related meditation, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World