Profile Page For dressmeup

Dressmeup, 60 3 months ago
map pin Alexandria, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Seeking Very Open-Minded Woman
The government should stay out of people's private lives. I stand in the center and bash the big government agenda of the left and the right. I don't want some left-winger dictating that I can't eat meat, defend myself, or get rich. I don't want some right-winger telling me what I can or can't do with my personal life, or dictating what my religion should be. As far as the rest of me goes, I'm a SWM crossdresser seeking a non-religious woman for a long-term relationship and to dress me up. Most of my feminine wardrobe (size 16) consists of everyday casual dresses (nothing provocative). Of course, I have a few formal and evening dresses. I love vintage dresses and cardigans from the 1940s through the 1960s. When I come home from work, I throw on a casual dress or a set of feminine sweats to help me unwind. I like to crossdress and go out occasionally in the evening on weekends. When I'm not in a dress, I look like any average guy. (We crossdressers are everywhere. Your co-worker or neighbor may be one.) My other interests are movies, net surfing, shopping, nightclubs and quiet evenings. I'm shy, gentle, down-to-earth, non-religious, very open-minded, mature, well educated, and loyal.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 175 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, reading, movies, internet, dancing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore
Personality geek, introvert, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages English

My Photos
Dressmeup Image 0
Dressmeup Image 1
Dressmeup Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In