Profile Page For emerson22

Emerson22, 68 currently offline
map pin Eugene, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Passion music dance poetry freedom life!
I have two places, one in Eugene another in San Francisco. Will travel or relocate. Hi I'm looking for a woman with the capacity for warmth, passion, affection, who is willing to be happy, with bursts of joi de vivre, a sense of humor, one who lives by the golden rule, really, truly. For her life holds interest, awe, curiosity, joy or wonder, she is a woman whose spirit is alive.I want to share those experiences with her. Someone I can talk with about ideas, thoughts, feelings, and also leave in peace when that is what she needs. I'm looking for emotional intimacy and intellectual companionship. Me: I enjoy writing, reading, conversations about a play, a novel, a film, a poem, freedom, the human psyche, the cosmos. I like hard work and movement. I walk a couple of miles each day. I enjoy hills, trees, sky, ocean, fresh air as well as dinner in a nice restaurant and music, definitely music. I believe in individual freedom and individual responsibility.
The mystic delights in passion and by the enjoyment of passion is set free. What do you mean by passion, sir? Passion for work, passion for words that touch the soul, that capture the joy and pain of human consciousness, passion for language and ideas as elegant as a dance and as powerful as thunder. It is a perpetual hunger that makes life worth living. Poets and philosophers feed this hunger of the heart and mind ... I am at heart a romantic and an idealist who recognizes that the world has selfishness, greed and brutality but the best of humanity and life that I see in the curiosity, idealism and laughter of the young, in feminine grace, beauty and tenderness, in the courage and longing of the human spirit sung in art, in the beauty, vastness and majesty of the natural world - all this make life exquisite for me when I have the good sense to pay attention. It's long, eh? I actually edited my riffs on life to fit here. Your turn...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, dancing, writing, reading, nature, music, movies, history
Body Type slim, average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, Indian, Chinese
Personality unconventional
Individuality artist, actor
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, fun, relationship, dating
Gender Male
Music Opera, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Dance, Classical, Choir, Alternative Rock, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, jogging, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Me Too Movement Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Emerson22 Image 0
Emerson22 Image 1
Emerson22 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In