Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For fr33d0mw4rr10r

Fr33d0mw4rr10r, 31 currently offline
map pin Wichita, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I'm an easygoing, warmhearted, sensitive, yet strong introvert, bordering on agoraphobic. I can talk for hours on anything and everything, whether it's philosophy, politics, current major events, our place in the universe, religion, the meaning of life, reality itself, etc. I'm seeking a long term relationship, with someone who knows what she wants, and won't play games to get it, who has plenty of self confidence, but not to the point of arrogance, and who can patiently hold a mirror to me and help me grow,
all while willing for me to do the same for her. Depending on the state of the world at the time, I might be willing to have kids someday.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies animation, action, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, libertarian, independent, conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality thrifty, activist, conservative, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover
Individuality beard, designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie, Metal, Ska, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, walking, swimming, hockey, cycling, hiking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant, Death Penalty Intolerant, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Fr33d0mw4rr10r Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!








Meet In The Real World