Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For freethoughtsl

Freethoughtsl, 33 currently offline
map pin Plainfield, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

If you`re interested, contact me. If I`m interested, I`ll contact you.
I want to find someone I can have a good conversation with and share experiences with. I also want to have some fun.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, music, movies, internet, history, fishing, computers
Body Type slim
Movies westerns, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Legal Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt
Food Related Indian, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Japanese, Italian, Fast Food, French, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Chinese
Personality geek, intellectual, type a
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, World, Soul, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, cycling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Russian, Spanish

My Photos
Freethoughtsl Image 0
Freethoughtsl Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World