GREI

Hidden Photo Image
  • GREI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GREI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GREI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

My Description

Best friend and confidante or simply a new friend

After living through the pandemic response in Canada, I am sensitive to the fact that shared core values are important for a relationship to work. Everything else is negotiable. I'm active, an introvert, compassionate (at least, I like to believe so), playful, sensible (usually), a bit of a romantic. I find it odd when people say they "like to laugh". Is there anyone that doesn't like to laugh? Instead, I'll write that I look for humour in every day situations. I enjoy comedy as well, though I've seen few live shows so far. Professionally, I'm a technical consultant and have been running my business successfully for over a decade. I'd be interested in a man who is driven and motivated by whatever he happens to be doing. Not sure I'll find this here, but ultimately I'd like to find a man for a committed relationship, someone I can take care of, someone who will take care of me, my best friend and confidante.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, travel, sports, cooking & recipes, gardening, reading, sewing
Body Type
athletic, fit, average
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
libertarian
Personality
romantic, lover, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
pilates, golf, martial arts, tennis, yoga
Languages
Japanese, English


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
Straight
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship
Gender
Male
Languages
English
Their Preferred Pronouns
Name Only/No Pronouns


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GREI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GREI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GREI on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GREI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GREI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner







.