Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For grrbob1031

Grrbob1031, 37 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Grr the Nerd
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, animation, classics, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigars, cigarettes
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, French, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, redneck, punk, fun loving, nerd, geek
Individuality paranormal believer, vampire, stache, piercings, tattoos, superhero, werewolf, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, weightlifting, walking, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World