Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For happyguy77

Happyguy77, 38 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Nice guy looking for that Special girl.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, reading, robotics, television, video games
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, wine, socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Spicy, Sushi, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Japanese
Personality conservative, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional
Individuality goatee, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk, Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World