Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For hardroxx

Hardroxx, 2024 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Hardroxx
People who put their responsibility in the hands of others is the definition of irresponsible.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sculpting, science, reading, nature, music, manga, gardening, chess
Body Type fit
Movies fantasy, comedy, sci-fi, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups
Political Views reform party, progressive, not interested in politics, libertarian
Food Related Sushi, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Chinese, Thai
Personality romantic, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, clown, artistic
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, farmer, goatee
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, World, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, hiking, walking, rock climbing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, athletic, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, average, fit
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do they drink? socially, no
Individuality emo
Religious Views Buddhist, Hindu, Atheist, Agnostic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, cycling, pilates, dancing, diving, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, yoga, rock climbing, running, scuba, swimming, tai chi, tennis, walking, working out
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Hardroxx Image 0
Hardroxx Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World