Horrorfandan, 47

2 months ago
map pin

Littleton, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Colorado Horror loving conservative
I'll make it as clear as I can. Now this is just who I am, not saying it needs to be who you are, but the more we have in common, the more likely it might be the real thing.

Dad of a 12yo 50/50

Conservative..... That weeds out about half of you now.
That being said, I know that neither side really cares about us. Just two wings on the same bird.

Love horror movies / true crime docs. My place can look like a toy store with statues and figures displayed all around.

Not the typical camper,hiker,fisher or outdoorsy type of guy. Not saying I wouldn't be down for that every now and then, it's just not my typical stuff.

Collector of many things, music and movies. Do you have a Discogs account? Let me see your collection. Frequent record stores almost weekly.

Thrift shops,flea markets,collectable shows, etc. this is my idea of a good time.

I do not partake in 420. Don't care if you do as long as it's not daily.

I do like to have beers though...

Though I could definitely stand to lose a few pounds myself, I'm not really into bigger women. We all have what we're attracted to and that's fine. I see plenty of ads that say "must be 5'11"or taller" or whatever. It's all good. We like what we like.

Not into ENM /poly or any of that stuff... But I'm a very s----l person and would like a partner that is as well. s----lity is a huge part of a relationship and we should match on that part. Nothing wrong with a little kink between lovers.

Iron Maiden is one of the best bands of all time, right?

Conspiracy Realist

If you are still posting pics in a mask or you have that little vaccinated badge on your account, we probably won't get along.

If you've ever bought anything that says "live, laugh, love" on it, we probably aren't a match either. Joking, maybe?

More of a homebody these days.
Simple man that enjoys a simple life.

Not easy to impress but easy to keep happy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Television, Target practice, Shopping, Music, Movies, Killing zombies, Internet, Hunting, History, Fleamarkets
Body Type Average
Movies Murder mysteries, Sci-fi, Psychological thrillers, Mockumentaries, Indie, Drama, Comedy, Black & white films, Action, Horror
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes - single parent home
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am A couch potato, A total freak, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Conservative, Libertarian
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality Unconventional, Intellectual, Geek, Fun loving, Free spirit, Freak, Conservative, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Romantic, Thrifty
Individuality Beard, Cougar lover, Freak, Goatee, Paranormal believer, Pirate at heart, Superhero, Tattoos
I'm looking for The yin to my yang, Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Fun, Miss right, Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate
My Sign Taurus : april 20-may 20
Music Hardcore, Hard Rock, Country, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Rock, Jazz, Metal, Punk
Hair Style Shaved head
Health Related Anti-vaccine
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Death Penalty Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Horrorfandan Image 0
Horrorfandan Image 1
Horrorfandan Image 2
Horrorfandan Image 3
Horrorfandan Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!