Imyourboy, 55

currently offline
map pin

Hayward, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

LOOKING FOR SHE-MALE TOPS
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual, Other
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, steamy, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, punk, introvert, intellectual, loner, lover, frugal, freak
Individuality stache, goatee, cougar lover, circus clown, designer, nickelback fan, freak, actor
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Ska, Funk
Hair Style shaved head, mohawk, mullet, long hair, short hair, crew cut, flattop, layered, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, skiing, armchair quarterback, snowboarding, hiking, scuba, snorkeling
Languages English, Klingon

My Photos
Imyourboy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!