Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For imzadi1106

Imzadi1106, 36 currently offline
map pin Bedford, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Just looking for now...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, drama, action, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views independent
Food Related Sushi, Fine Dining, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, French, Pescetarian, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore
Personality nerd, loner, lover, geek, fun loving, artistic, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert
Individuality artist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, conversation, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, World, Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, House, Folk, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Orientation straight, bisexual
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Relationship separated, single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
They are looking for something REALLY hot, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Imzadi1106 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World