Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For jacksonhanowitz

Jacksonhanowitz, 25 currently offline
map pin Lynchburg, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

As a young, political right-winger who believes in personal freedoms above all, it is hard to find girls who share my beliefs, and even harder to find one I am compatible with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, travel, video games, writing
Body Type skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, daily
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, punk
Individuality actor, artist, emo, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, romance
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie
Hair Style emo, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, golf, hiking, jogging, martial arts, walking
Health Related meditation, pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World