Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For jesath2o

Jesath2o, 34 currently offline
map pin o`fallon, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, animation, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Sushi, Fast Food, Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Japanese
Personality introvert, lover, geek, intellectual, clown, nerd, professional, fun loving, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, beard, paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Ska, Funk, Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style curly
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World