Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For john2017

John2017, 39 currently offline
map pin Havertown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Lookimg for love
I am a concrete construction worker. I am creative, charismatic, philosophical, and got a good heart. Want to know more just ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, television, painting, naturism, video games, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, history, gardening, fishing, computers, board games, writing, acting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies psychological thrillers, westerns, sci-fi, romance, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, flirt, redneck, intellectual, loner, lover, tree hugger
Individuality farmer, tattoos, superhero, pirate at heart, opera lover, beard, artist, actor
Religious Views Pantheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Jazz, World, Folk, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, fencing, archery
Health Related herbalism, folk medicine, western medicine
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World