Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For joncliberty

Joncliberty, 36 currently offline
map pin Killeen, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Try to Live Life by the Golden Rule
Try to Live Life by the Golden Rule How to summarize? Umm... I'm a used to be hardline conservative during highschool (which is why I joined the military) who then went Homeland Security major in college (which I later understood why it had the letters "BS" before it), had my college paid for by ROTC which is why I had to finish my BS degree instead of changing majors after my change of heart from intervention to non, and of course that's why I'm still in the military for the next 2 years. Wshoo... So, that said, in the end my life goal is to get into the Libertarian movement teaching or writing or whathaveyou. I want to use my GI bill when I get out of the military for a Masters, either in Economics or History or both. I'm also really small town centric - having grown up in the country. I'd love to have a farm someday and have a big family, all old fashioned like.
I'm looking for a woman who's kinda old fashioned-ish like me, who appreciates the country life and understands the importance of family. The important thing is that she has a caring spirit and tries to live life by the Golden Rule like I try. Everything else is a bonus.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies comedy, animation, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views republican, libertarian
Food Related Chocoholic, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Omnivore
Personality professional, artistic, geek, intellectual, romantic, liberal, conservative, introvert
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, dating, soulmate
Military Service army
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Christian Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports running, cycling, hiking, bowling, skiing, jogging, tennis
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
Political Views libertarian
Personality romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian
They are looking for mr. right, romance, soulmate
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports jogging, running

My Photos
Joncliberty Image 0
Joncliberty Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World