Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For jortega

Jortega, 47 currently offline
map pin Lowell, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Only time will tell..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, alone
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, the life of the party, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Mexican
Personality geek, professional, loner, artistic, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist, beard, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music R and B, World, Dance, Reggae, Hip Hop, House, Trance, Techno, Rap, Industrial
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, basketball
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World