Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For justforget

Justforget, 34 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I'm not too sure about this...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim
Movies indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian, Indian, Japanese, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Spicy
Personality playa hater, intellectual, activist, fun loving, introvert, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, miss right now, miss right, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World