Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For kycelt

Kycelt, 60 currently offline
map pin Burlington, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

1/8CherokeeinCincy.NKySeekingAttractiveLady
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views libertarian, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality type a, fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, frugal, thrifty
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling, tennis, jogging, walking, football (U.S.), rugby, skiing, bowling, handball, hiking, dancing
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue, black, glass, gray, hazel, green
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially, no, daily
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World