• LAURALOU86 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LAURALOU86 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LAURALOU86 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


My Description

Girl in the Pursuit of Happiness...

Girl in the Pursuit of Happiness... My friends tell me I'm too picky, that I shouldn't talk about sex, religion, and politics on the first date, but why not? When I have strong beliefs about religion and politics that aren't very mainstream, I find myself lost in a dating pool of men who don't value individual freedom and who believe a man rose from the dead for their sins. I try very hard to be a kind person, a person who seeks the truth and is willing to accept the truth no matter how unpleasant. I still look for the good in the bad while never backing down to fight the bad in my life. I have an old-fashion view that being polite is good in most situations and that shouting my strong beliefs and being offensive is neither constructive nor helpful. I love Ayn Rand and mostly just quotes and excerpts from her writing. If there were to be a libertarian manual for dummies, a lexicon of hers I have would most certainly be it and I look at it all the time. Not that I'm a dummy lol, but I don't think or claim I'm a genius or anything. Yet, I feel like I am more intelligent than almost everyone I meet. I like hard and alternative rock music, many sub-genres of electronic music, jazz, and a lot of mainstream stuff too. I absolutely hate people that hate things just because they are "mainstream." I'd rather listen to and wear what I want whether I was the only one or if everyone was -- just as long as I stay true to myself. I like romance. I like to cook. I like tattoos, but don't have any. I like to talk a lot lol. I want to date someone who enjoys "deep" discussions after seeing a movie. I like to stay up late on the weekends. I like movies and stand-up comedy. I like getting dressed up and being girly and other times I like being casual and nerdy. I don't fit in a box and I'm learning I need to find a guy who doesn't fit into one. Because of that, I'm not sure what my ideal man would look like. Logically, I know you're out there. I just want to find my soul mate whe

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, writing, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music
Body Type
a few extra pounds
nothing but porn, romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, indie
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
nerd, extrovert, romantic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative Rock, House, Progressive Rock, Classical, Indie, Dance, Industrial, Rap, Hard Rock, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, ballet, dancing, jogging, pilates

US Libertarian Party ; Objectivist ; Individual Rights ; Ayn Rand ; Drug Legalization ; Free Market Economy ; Small Government ; Sexual Freedom

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
overweight, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
sci-fi, romance, nothing but porn, indie, horror, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
clove cigarettes, 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, like a chimney
Do they drink?
like a fish, wine, daily, socially, beer, liquor
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with pets, alone
Political Views
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
Industrial, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Techno, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Trance

Favorite videos

LAURALOU86's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LAURALOU86*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LAURALOU86

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LAURALOU86 on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for LAURALOU86

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner